Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patty Hutchison

Patty Hutchison

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Hutchison
"Jay Walker and his staff are quick to help with all of our insurance needs for our cars and home. I would highly recommend them, they will research and guide you to the best insurance for your situation."
Profile photo of Kasey Alfter

Kasey Alfter

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Alfter
"Super friendly staff, easy to work with and great premiums! 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Roy Ecoff

Roy Ecoff

October 8, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Roy Ecoff
"Didn't go there"
Profile photo of Denise Perkins

Denise Perkins

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Perkins
"Had a burst pipe catastrophe while out of town. Jay Walker was there to help us from day one. Best in the business! Five stars for sure!"
Profile photo of Kim Mullins

Kim Mullins

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mullins
"Always so helpful and friendly. Will answer questions and help you any way , any time you are in need. They are the very best!"
Profile photo of Kipp Hornburger

Kipp Hornburger

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kipp Hornburger
"I can not say enough about Jay Walker our State Farm agent. We had a pipe bust in the building our business is in. He has gone well above and beyond to help us with getting the property replaced that was damaged from the busted water pipe at the shop. I can't say thank you enough!! Highly recommend him for all your insurance needs. Thank you so much Mr. Walker!"
Profile photo of Michael Bolton

Michael Bolton

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bolton
"Great crew of workers that are always ready and able to help, especially Daniel Scott, Trevor Hatch and Sam. Mr. Walker is a great leader also."
Profile photo of Kaleigh Davis

Kaleigh Davis

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleigh Davis
"Daniel was a great help and made sure I had the coverage I was looking for! In less than 10 minutes I had active coverage and it was so simple!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Askew

Jessica Askew

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Askew
"This was an effortless process for me! Communication was spectacular and all aspects were met. Two thumbs up! Very patient and accommodating!"
Profile photo of poole matthew

poole matthew

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by poole matthew
"I have been using State Farm for approximately 30 years. It all started when I turned 16 and got my driver's license. The service I have had since then has remained top notch, and I am extremely pleased with my new agent from this same office , Jay Walker, and his staff who have continued the great service and experiences I have have come to know and trust. A big thank you to Jay and his staff after a recent incident that was quickly handled and resolved. I continue to be amazed and perfectly pleased with how quick and personal this team is when handling any claims I may have. Another great experience and I’m very grateful to have Jay and staff as my State Farm agents!"
Profile photo of Leigh DeJarnatt

Leigh DeJarnatt

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh DeJarnatt
"Our family has had coverage with State Farm for many years. Jay and his staff are extremely helpful and make sure our coverage is exactly what we need. Jay or his staff make me aware if I have overlooked something, and my husband and I appreciate our yearly meeting with Jay to assess our coverage."
Profile photo of Elijah Ellis

Elijah Ellis

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Ellis
"Daniel is great at his job, and truly cares about the people he works with! If you currently trying to look for affordable insurance, reach out and give him a call!"
Profile photo of Mia McNeal

Mia McNeal

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mia McNeal
"I called with some questions on bundling and new car insurance and Daniel Scott helped me out so much! Very Professional!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Hodges

Taylor Hodges

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Hodges
"Big fan of Daniel Scott and the service he provided. Very friendly."
Profile photo of Lajohnda Bowers

Lajohnda Bowers

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lajohnda Bowers
"I've been w/this company over 8 years. Joe is very knowledgeable and helpful w/my policies."
Profile photo of Becky Hearn

Becky Hearn

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Hearn
"Jay is awesome if you need an insurance guy he is your man. He will give you the best discounts and very sweet man"
Profile photo of Amy Ray

Amy Ray

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Ray
"We met with Jay yesterday to review our current insurance coverage. Jay was completely prepared for our discussion, having reviewed our plans prior to the meeting. He was extremely knowledgeable of all the State Farm coverage platforms and was able to describe the applicability of each to our situation of living in Jackson, TN. He made several suggestions on adjusting our current coverage to help better manage our risks at this season of our lives, suggestions to reduce some policies and increase other policies. Jay is professional, trustworthy, and has an eye for detail. He has excellent communication skills, relates easily to his clients, and is highly organized. He promptly researched the additional questions we had and replied to us later that same day. Jay did not come across pushy, nor did he try to over sell his products beyond our needs. We left Jay’s office believing that he listened well and put our needs first. We highly recommend our State Farm Agent, Jay Walker."
Profile photo of Tracy Johnson-Cooper /Taomi Ray

Tracy Johnson-Cooper /Taomi Ray

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Johnson-Cooper /Taomi Ray
"Awesome customer service and excellent variety of products!! My husband and I are very happy to have switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of J. C.

J. C.

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J. C.
"Jay is on top of things. Quick to respond, provide quotes, answer questions. Great use of email and docusign to streamline processes; the level service he provides should be the standard for insurance. Jay's guidance into State Farm was a breath of fresh air after working with snail mail and unanswered voicemails with other carriers. Jay gets back to you quickly, says what he means, and does what he says in a timely manner. I look forward to working with him for years to come."
Profile photo of Macy Coplin

Macy Coplin

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Coplin
"Extremely helpful with my wreck! Jay made the stressful process much more bearable and less stressful!"
Profile photo of Kevin Pfanovso m

Kevin Pfanovso m

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Pfanovso m
"My Agent MR JOE JORDAN WHITE Was the best While going over my new police he was very informative very courteous and friendly..Great Experience..!!!!"
Profile photo of Nolan Perry

Nolan Perry

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Perry
"I got a great deal on the life insurance that was perfect for my financial situation and flexible for when I start making more money in the future. Joe Jordan White was excellent at getting the right quotes for me quickly and explaining the benefits and limitations of each quote. I will be back to State Farm for future business for sure!"
Profile photo of Steven Morton

Steven Morton

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Morton
"Great insurance agency and great service! Highly recommend! !"
Profile photo of Chris Stoltz

Chris Stoltz

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Stoltz
"Jay and his staff have been great! They are constantly looking out for me and my family. I have received excellent service - before and after the start of my policies. Jay understood my needs and provided excellent coverage options - even when the I didn't realize there was a need. (He isn't a pushy salesman - he's great at explaining where policies do and don't cover you). I highly recommend him and his office!"
Profile photo of Joshua McAfee

Joshua McAfee

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua McAfee
"Jay has always been eager to help our family, whether through insurance coverage or otherwise. He has a genuine heart for people and prioritizes integrity above income when he’s selling policies. Definitely a “good neighbor”."